2023 US Bocce National Championships for all the events.

Open B (Open Bocce Rules), Mon. 6/19:

Gold: Highwood B Bombers

Silver: Better Late Than Never

Bronze: Roma Lodge

Bronze: Ope!

Women’s Doubles (PRV Rules), Tues. 6/20:

Gold: Amy Lazzaretti and Lauren McDermott

Silver: Teresa Passaglia and Paola Perrelli

Bronze: Jessie Morris and Peyton Bockholt

Bronze: Vanessa Garipppo and Courtney Strickland

Mixed Doubles (PRV Rules), Wed. 6/21:

Gold: Teresa Passaglia and Nick Imo

Silver: Courtney Strickland and Anthony LaBarbera

Bronze: Vanessa Garippo and Julian Batula

Bronze: Jessie Morris and Milan Tomic

Men’s Doubles (PRV Rules), Thurs. 6/22:

Gold: Lio Giannotti and Miles Russell

Silver: Maurizio Perrelli and Anthony LaBarbera

Bronze: Frankie Ostello and Andy Zimmerman

Bronze: Todd Mikell and Jorge Moreno

Women’s Precision Shooting:

Gold: Courtney Strickland

Silver: Margaret Shindelus

Bronze: Lisa Watson

Bronze: Lauren McDermott

Men’s Precision Shooting, Frid. 6/23:

Gold: Miles Russell

Silver: Tim Tolari

Bronze: Anthony Capogreco

Open A / Highwood Money (Open Bocce Rules), Fri – Sat, 6/23 – 6/24

Gold: Forza Italia

Silver: BANT

Bronze: Show Me La Carambola!

Bronze: The Ohio Brothers